Hey by the way, how would it be judged if the medic took c-spine (without touching the car) prior to the veh. being 100% stablized? I noticed on our unlimited pit that I could have saved at least 6 min. if I had just reached in. Also, are there a lot of points lost (for the medic) if the pt. is never placed & secured to a backboard? I'm trying to find all these points I seem to keep leaving behind. Thanks, Ric
HELLO RANDY WELCOME TO FFN. I'M SURE YOU WILL ENJOY THE SITE. FEEL FREE TO ADD ME AS A FRIEND IF YOU WANT TO. ONE CAN NEVER HAVE TOO MANY FRIENDS IN THIS WORLD. HAVE A GREAT NEW YEAR AND BE SAFE OUT THERE.