i thiinkin bout takin a emt b class and just wonderin how hard the class is and tell wat they treat you in that class and how long ur license is good for and do you have to run with a squad to keep them and just need all you can tell me bout it thanks

Views: 238

Replies are closed for this discussion.

Replies to This Discussion

thanks for help
Yup, sure does.
I'm not sure if phonics is the issue here. I feel it's a spelling and punctuation "shortfall" if you will. It's all the texting and messaging the kids do these days. And the fact that they don't learn anything in school.
aint the problem and if i was a emt-b would that help me get hire so a career firefighter
i need help with how to become a career ff/medic
aint the problem and if i was a emt-b would that help me get hire so a career firefighter
i need help with how to become a career ff/medic

Spelling and grammar are important aspects of becoming a career FF, so yes, it really is an issue you should be working on as well. A fire dept does not want to appear as though their employees have no concept or mastery of the English language. Typos and so forth aside when you see some mistakes on here, but really, your posts and retort appear to be made by a second grader.

This is how your reply should have been....
That isn't aint the problem. and i If i I was were a an emt-b, would that help me get hire hired so as a career firefighter?
i I need help with how to become a career ff/medic.
You no what, thanks for your help and you really didn't help me and be safe out there