Hello i would like to introduce myself my name is kory moore and im from crockett ky i am a member of two departments so far and rescue squad. Im a junior/explorer but i've been taking training since i was 15 im currently 17 and I can't wait till im 18 so i can get more into what i love doing. But just because im a junior doesn't meen im just someone who takes training I also take part in some things on scene such as pumper operator (when everyone is busy) and i also talk to familes about if they need any help gettng over what happend. I love being a firefighter I plan on contiuing along with my career as an Information Technologist. I also plan on taking firefighter investigator/arson investigator courses and hope to do well on those I really love this site. I would like to ask if everyone wouldn't care take a look at our fire departments website and send me a message on here on what I could to improve on it thank you all for reading my little bit of information. Also if anyone has any information on getting a cascade system i would be gratful if you help me out.

Views: 89

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion