All Discussions Tagged 'junior' (12)

Discussions Replies Latest Nation Member Activity

DFSID Number

I recently received in the mail a blue letter from the Division of Fire Safety of NJ with an ID number. On the card it says State of New Je…

Started by Tucker Martin

0 Oct 19, 2011

Explorer/Junior Shirts

The department in my town is starting an explorer program. I am looking for ideas for a shirt. Post a picture of yours so I can get some id…

Started by Austin Young

6 Apr 6, 2011
Reply by Matt Montgomery

Juniors Being Pulled From School to Go on Calls

Hey, well i have to write a an editorial on an important topic. SInce i am a member of the Bagdad fire protection district junior program i…

Started by Jessica Travis

198 Feb 22, 2011
Reply by WestPhilly

Junior Drills

I am a junior firefighter and I want to know what types of thing can we do to train for the real thing....?

Started by Gerald Fox

3 Mar 12, 2010
Reply by John Rulli Jr.

Blue Lights

I was curious as to what other depts. allow regarding blue (or red is some states) lights. I am at 2 depts. and the smaller one lets me use…

Started by Adam Verducci

78 Jan 2, 2010
Reply by Firefighter Nation WebChief

Junior Firefighting

Hey nation, i'm a junior firefighter with Stewartsville (98) Fire. Ive been with them since August of this year. Firefighting is a traditio…

Started by Reigec

2 Oct 5, 2009
Reply by Childressfirefighter36

JUNIOR/EXPLORER PROGRAM IN SOUTHERN NEW HAMPSHIRE

Does anyone here know of a junior/explorer program in southern New Hampshire. I am looking for the program to be In a city from peterboroug…

Started by Ryan Rex

0 Jul 5, 2009

Does anyone know any Explorer camps in the CT area

My parents want me to do at least one camp in the summer and I was wondering if anyone knew about any day camps or overnight camps involvin…

Started by torrey9

2 Apr 30, 2009

Cadet/Jr. firefighter training